book cover of No Ordinary Duchess
Added by 49 members
 

No Ordinary Duchess

(2023)
(The third book in the Greycourt series)
A novel by

 
 
'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa Kleypas

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt delivers a breathtaking historical romance filled with drama and intrigue - perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James!

Julian Greycourt, the new Duke of Windermere, is called the Duke of Ice because of his complete, artic control. One glance from the duke's icy blue eyes has been known to make men faint. Windemere is correct, dispassionate, and completely ruthless. There are rumours, though, about the scandalous demands he makes of his paramours in the bedroom.

Lady Elspeth de Moray, the thoughtful and shy youngest sister of the Duke of Ayr, only wants to end the warfare between her brother and Windermere. When Windermere suggests a truce bound by a marriage between the families, Ayr immediately turns him down. But Elspeth, knowing that this may be the only way to bridge peace between the families, secretly goes to Windermere and offers herself . . . as his bride.

Have you discovered the dazzling, sensual Greycourt series yet?
1) Not the Duke's Darling
2) When a Rogue Meets His Match
3) No Ordinary Duchess




Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors