book cover of The Scarlet Deep
Added by 40 members

The Scarlet Deep

(The eighth book in the Elemental Mysteries/World series)
A novel by

Gripping paranormal romance set in the Elemental Mysteries world from USA Today bestselling author, Elizabeth Hunter.

On the waves of the North Atlantic, a poison spreads, sapping the life from humans and striking madness into immortals. Patrick Murphy, the immortal leader of Dublin, has been trying to stem the tide of Elixir washing into his territory, but nothing seems to stop the drug.

Anne O’Dea retreated from public life over one hundred years before to help immortals in need… and to heal from her break with Murphy. Though powerful connections keep her insulated from vampire politics, even Anne is starting to feel the effects of Elixir on her isolated world.

When Anne and Murphy are called to London, they’re forced to confront a connection as immortal as they are. Is a second chance for them still possible? Behind the facade of politics, old hungers still burn, even as an ancient power threatens the fate of the Elemental World.

The Scarlet Deep is the third novel in the Elemental World series, a continuing series of stand-alone paranormal romances based in the Elemental Mysteries universe by Elizabeth Hunter, author of the Irin Chronicles, Love Stories on 7th and Main, and the Cambio Springs Mysteries.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Elizabeth Hunter 2's The Scarlet Deep

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors