book cover of The Apex Shifter Complete Set
Added by 2 of our members

The Apex Shifter Complete Set

An omnibus of novels by


Get the complete BESTSELLING Paranormal Romance Series packed with Romance, Action, and lovable characters throughout!

The Apex Shifter Box Set is complete with all the steamy romance, mystery and suspense that you've been waiting for. These shifters do NOT mess around.

Book 1 - The Bear's Home
Book 2 - The Jaguar's Romance
Book 3 - The Grizzly's Vendetta

What are you waiting for? Jump right into these steamy books of strong shifters and their fated mates!

Warning: This series contains lots of sexy shifter action, irresistible mates and steamy love scenes. Tons of mouth watering Paranormal Romance bonus content included!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Many Lives, book 1)
Laxmi Hariharan
Mating the Red Wolf
(Grey Wolf Pack, book 10)
E A Price

Used availability for Emilia Hartley's The Apex Shifter Complete Set

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Apex Shifter Complete Set: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Emilia Hartley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU