book cover of The Other Wolf: Books 1-3

The Other Wolf: Books 1-3

(A book in the Other Wolf series)
An omnibus of novels by

I have a wolf in my head. Her name is Esme, and she likes killing things.

I’m Lucy, a regular accountant turned alpha werewolf. A tryst with the wrong incubus ripped me from my ordinary life and sent me tumbling into a magical realm that I'd never even dreamed existed.

I was just adjusting to pack life when I was asked to mercy-kill the current alpha. I'm not a total bitch so I did what he asked, but it's left me as alpha of a pack I don't know, full of werewolves who resent that I still live and breathe while their old alpha doesn't. If I’m to survive in this dog-eat-dog realm, I’m going to have to win my new pack over – and fast.

I'm still trying to find my way in this violent new world when my third in command, Mark, is brutally murdered right under my damn nose. To regain control of the pack, I need find the killer and bring him to vigilante justice. Luckily, my wolf, Esme, is more than happy to get her paws dirty.

When the werewolf council show up to question me, things get a little dicey. Thank goodness I have the deadly Greg Manners, former dragon brethren and general ass-kicker, to back me up. Now I just need to unravel who'd want to kill Mark – and there’s a really long list of suspects because he was shadier than an oak tree.

I'm hip-deep in suspects, and I need to move swiftly – before the killer strikes again...

A complete series that is fun, fast-paced, with a laugh-out-loud mix of urban fantasy and mystery.

Fans of Kim Richardson, Annette Marie and Helen Harper will burn through this addictive new series, now available in a complete 3 book e-boxset.

Delve into the bingeable Other Wolf series now!

What reviewers are saying about the Other Wolf Series:-
"Genuinely gripping, entertaining, amusing"
"Fun, fast-paced and hugely entertaining escapism"
"Will be loved by fans of Helen Harper, KN Banet, BR Kingsolver and Patricia Briggs"
"Totally unique and incredibly fun!"
"Not your average werewolf caper!"

The complete box set of the Other Wolf Series contains the following books:-
Protection of the Pack
Guardians of the Pack
Saviour of the Pack

Written in British English. For the maximal reader experience, it is recommended that you read The Other Realm series first, though this series can be read as a standalone if you prefer to dive right in.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Heather G Harris's The Other Wolf: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors