book cover of The Heart Principle
Added by 62 of our members

The Heart Principle

(2021)
(The third book in the Kiss Quotient series)
A novel by

 
 
A woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected—and the man she enlists to help her—in this new New York Times bestselling romance by Helen Hoang.

When violinist Anna Sun accidentally achieves career success with a viral YouTube video, she finds herself incapacitated and burned out from her attempts to replicate that moment. And when her longtime boyfriend announces he wants an open relationship before making a final commitment, a hurt and angry Anna decides that if he wants an open relationship, then she does, too. Translation: She's going to embark on a string of one-night stands. The more unacceptable the men, the better.

That’s where tattooed, motorcycle-riding Quan Diep comes in. Their first attempt at a one-night stand fails, as does their second, and their third, because being with Quan is more than sex—he accepts Anna on an unconditional level that she herself has just started to understand. However, when tragedy strikes Anna’s family she takes on a role that she is ill-suited for, until the burden of expectations threatens to destroy her. Anna and Quan have to fight for their chance at love, but to do that, they also have to fight for themselves.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Helen Hoang's The Heart Principle

Hardback Editions

October 2021 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
ISBN: 1-63808-062-3 / 978-1-63808-062-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Center Point Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2021 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
ISBN: 0-593-19783-6 / 978-0-593-19783-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

September 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle (The Kiss Quotient series)
Author(s): Helen Hoang
ISBN: 1-83895-080-X / 978-1-83895-080-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


August 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
ISBN: 0-451-49084-3 / 978-0-451-49084-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2021 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
ISBN: 1-76087-698-4 / 978-1-76087-698-2 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Availability: Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
ISBN: 1-66201-020-6 / 978-1-66201-020-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
ISBN: 1-66201-016-8 / 978-1-66201-016-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


September 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2021 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle: Perfect for fans of Rosie Danan, Abby Jiminez and Farrah Rochon (The Kiss Quotient series Book 3)
Author(s): Helen Hoang
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2021 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2021 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Heart Principle
Author(s): Helen Hoang
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Availability: Amazon AU