book cover of Autumn at the Star and Sixpence
Added by 8 of our members

Autumn at the Star and Sixpence

(2016)
(The fourth book in the Star and Sixpence series)
A Novella by

 
 
Part Three in Holly Hepburn's original bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde.

As autumn starts to draw in and the nights are getting darker, the fire is lit at the Star and Sixpence and Nessie and Sam start to turn their thoughts to the annual bonfire night. The village comes together every year to celebrate the turning of the season and this year is going to be extra-special.

If you loved part three of the STAR AND SIXPENCE series, download part four - Christmas at the Star and Sixpence - now!

'A fresh new voice, brings wit and warmth to this charming tale of two sisters' Rowan Coleman

'You'll fall in love with this fantastic new series from a new star of women's fiction, Holly Hepburn. Filled to the brim with captivating characters and fantastic storylines in a gorgeous setting, Snowdrops at The Star and Sixpence is simply wonderful. I want to read more!' Miranda Dickinson

'The Star and Sixpence sparkles with fun, romance, mystery, and a hunky blacksmith. It's a real delight' Julie Cohen

'Like the dream pub landlady who always knows exactly what you want, Holly Hepburn has created the most delightful welcome to what promises to be a brilliant series, in the first Star and Sixpence. The sisters who inherit a tired local and must bring it back to life are warm and intriguing, the neighbours are (mostly!) friendly and the gossip is utterly addictive. I was very sad when it was time for last orders, and am already looking forward to the next round. Especially if a certain blacksmith happens to be at the bar...' Kate Harrison

'Warm, witty and utterly charming, Snowdrops at the Star and Sixpence is the perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's day. It left me with the most wonderful happy glow' Cally Taylor

'Warm, witty and laced with intriguing secrets! I want to pull up a bar stool, order a large G&T and soak up all the gossip at the Star and Sixpence!' Cathy Bramley

'A super sparkling star of a story and I can't wait for part two' Alexandra Brown

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Holly Hepburn's Autumn at the Star and Sixpence

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Autumn at the Star and Sixpence
Author(s): Holly Hepburn
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Autumn at the Star and Sixpence
Author(s): Holly Hepburn
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK