book cover of Broken Promises
Added by 55 members

Broken Promises

(The third book in the Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Serialization series)
A Novella by

**PART THREE in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**
When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her connection to London broken, she decides to move home to York to be near her family and try to piece her life back together.
Taking a job at the antique shop she has always loved, she finds herself crossing paths with two very different men. Will, who has recently become the guardian to his niece after the tragic death of her parents. And Ciaran, who she enlists to help solve the mystery of an Egyptian antique. Two men representing two different happy endings.
But can she trust herself to choose the right man? And will that give her the life she really needs?
The brand new series from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay. Parts one to four in the new series are available to pre-order now.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Holly Hepburn's Broken Promises

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors