book cover of Angel of Death / Drink with the Devil / The President\'s Daughter

Angel of Death / Drink with the Devil / The President's Daughter

(A book in the Sean Dillon Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three more deadly missions for Sean Dillon: assassin, terrorist, hero; available together for the first time in this bundle from master storyteller, Jack Higgins.

A mysterious terrorist group is killing other terrorists, IRA thugs and CIA and KGB agents, all in a bid to break the fragile peace process. Sean Dillon is the only man who can find them, if he can live long enough.

Ten years ago, a fortune in gold bullion was stolen, only to disappear beneath the Irish Sea. Now it's been found, and Sean Dillon must face ghosts from his past in the race to get to it first.

The President's daughter has been kidnapped by Jewish terrorists. With the world watching, Sean Dillon is called in to find her, before the Commander-in-Chief is forced to make a decision which could rip the world apart.

Used availability for Jack Higgins's Angel of Death / Drink with the Devil / The President's Daughter

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sean Dillon 3-Book Collection 2: Angel of Death, Drink With the Devil, The President's Daughter
Author(s): Jack Higgins
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU