book cover of The Wizard\'s Way

The Wizard's Way

(2016)
(The first book in the Wizard's Quartet series)
A novel by

 
 

Monsters. Murder. Swashbuckling pug butlers.

A rollicking steampunk adventure for fans of Gail Carriger, J.K. Rowling, and Philip Reeve!

J. Chaucey Thatcher has a monster inside him, but this is the least of his worries.

A murderer prowls the Iron City, slaying inventors. An angry mob storms close behind, blaming wizards. Any they find, they burn alive.

Chaucey is an inventor. He is also secretly a wizard, and the only person who can help with this secret was just murdered before his very eyes.

But when it comes to investigating, Chaucey is as dogged as his best friend is dog. With the help of his loyal pug butler, his sparky (almost? maybe?) girlfriend, and a sleuth of rambunctious bears, he has vowed to unravel the mystery of these murders and save the city from the grips of terror.

But the monster inside him burns for escape.

Will he save the Iron City? Or will the monster destroy it first?

Grab your copy today!



Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Alchemist's Touch
(Academy Journals: A Book of Underrealm, book 1)
Garrett Robinson
thumb
Black Friday
(Valens Legacy, book 1)
Jan Stryvant
thumb
Morningwood
(Everybody Loves Large Chests, book 1)
Neven Iliev
thumb
Dungeon Lord
(Wraith's Haunt, book 1)
Hugo Huesca

Used availability for Jacob Holo's The Wizard's Way

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wizard's Way: Volume 1 (The Wizard's Quartet)
Author(s): H P Holo, Jacob Holo
ISBN: 1-5375-3997-3 / 978-1-5375-3997-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wizard's Way (The Wizard's Quartet Book 1)
Author(s): H P Holo, Jacob Holo
Publisher: Holo Writing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA