book cover of The Complete Section 13 Series

The Complete Section 13 Series

(A book in the Section 13 series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete Section 13 series is now available in a collectible boxed set!

Jack Buckles and his family relocate to London, England, from the United States after the disappearance of his father, with the hope of finding him. What Jack finds instead is a family secret that will change the course of his life - and possibly the course of history - forever.

This action-packed boxed set includes:
The Lost Property Office
The Fourth Ruby
The Clockwork Dragon

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for James R Hannibal's The Complete Section 13 Series

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors