book cover of The Price of Honor

The Price of Honor

(The second book in the Wilders of Wyatt County series)
A novel by

Everyone in Wyatt County, Wyoming, knew that beautiful Rachel Wilder and that handsome Shoshone Indian Grady Lewis were inseparable since childhood. Nothing was going to keep them from fulfilling their pledge to love one another forever. Until that horrible day when Grady left town in a cloud of dust.

Now, here we was, years later, walking back into Rachel's life, with a pint-sized replica of . . . himself? The rumors all those years ago, then, were true. Grady had a son. But Fate was giving them a chance to set things right. Would Rachel listen this time instead of turning her back on him? Could she still love him after five agonizing years? And, would she be able to accept the young boy she had never let Grady explain?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

A Cowboy's Baby
(McGavin Brothers, book 11)
Vicki Lewis Thompson
(Willow Creek)
Lily Graison

Used availability for Janis Reams Hudson's The Price of Honor

Paperback Editions

June 2000 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Price of Honour (Special Edition)
Author(s): Janis Reams Hudson
ISBN: 0-373-24332-4 / 978-0-373-24332-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Price of Honor (The Wilders of Wyatt County Book 2)
Author(s): Janis Reams Hudson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU