book cover of Eat, Brains, Love

Eat, Brains, Love

(2013)
(The first book in the Eat, Brains, Love series)
A novel by

 
 
A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart - and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.

The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name.

The bad news: it's because they both contracted a mysterious zombie virus and devoured the brains of half their senior class. Now Jake and Amanda are on the run from Cass, a teen psychic sent by the government's top-secret Necrotic Control Division to track them down. As Jake and Amanda deal with the existential guilt of eating their best friends and set off in search of a cure for the zombie virus, Cass struggles with a growing psychic dilemma of her own - one that will lead all three of them on an epic journey across the country and make them question what it means to truly be alive. Or undead.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Monster
(Dark Missions of Edgar Brim, book 2)
Shane Peacock
thumb
The Sacrifice of Sunshine Girl
(Haunting of Sunshine Girl, book 3)
Paige McKenzie

Used availability for Jeff Hart's Eat, Brains, Love

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Eat, Brains, Love)] [By (author) Jeff Hart] published on (October, 2013)
Author(s): Jeff Hart
Publisher: Harper Teen
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Eat, Brains, Love
Author(s): Jeff Hart
ISBN: 0-06-220034-8 / 978-0-06-220034-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Eat, Brains, Love
Author(s): Jeff Hart
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA