book cover of The Severed Pines

The Severed Pines

(2018)
(The second book in the Harvey Bennett Prequel series)
A novel by

 
 
Harvey Bennett is back.

A grisly murder.

An unsuspecting witness.

A conspiracy that's bigger than anyone thought.

Harvey "Ben" Bennett is a park ranger volunteer who stumbles across a crime scene. He's immediately thrust into a deadly game of cat-and-mouse, and he must figure out who's behind it all.

...Before he becomes the next victim.

For fans of Vince Flynn, Dan Brown, and James Rollins, Jim Heskett and Nick Thacker team up to bring you yet another nonstop action-adventure mystery in the USA Today bestselling Harvey Bennett Mysteries series.

Start reading The Severed Pines today!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
American Traitor
(Pike Logan, book 15)
Brad Taylor
thumb
The House of Long Ago
(Cassiopeia Vitt Adventure, book 4)
Steve Berry and M J Rose
thumb
Rogue
(American Ghost, book 1)
J B Turner
thumb
Ripple Effect
(Bear Logan, book 1)
L T Ryan

Used availability for Jim Heskett's The Severed Pines

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Severed Pines: A Harvey Bennett Adventure (Harvey Bennett Prequels Book 2)
Author(s): Jim Heskett, Nick Thacker
Publisher: Turtleshell Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU