book cover of Goddess Girls Magical Collection
Added by 2 members

Goddess Girls Magical Collection

(A book in the Goddess Girls series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first four adventures in the Goddess Girls series are now together in one collectible paperback boxed set!

Athena always knew she was smart and special, but she didn’t realize that she was a goddess! When she’s whisked away to Mount Olympus Academy, she worries about fitting in and dealing with her dad—who just happens to be Zeus. Luckily, she meets the Goddess Girls—and finds the best friends she’s ever had.

Together, Athena, Persephone, Aphrodite, and Artemis navigate crushes, friendships, and finding themselves.

This magical paperback boxed set includes:
Athena the Wise
Persephone the Phony
Aphrodite the Beauty
Artemis the Brave

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Joan Holub's Goddess Girls Magical Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors