book cover of Faint Hearted
Added by 9 members
 

Faint Hearted

(2024)
(The second book in the Cursed Fae series)
A novel by

 
 
Book two in the Cursed Fae series: a full-length fantasy romance standalone, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas

With the curse that’s plagued their lands for the last two millennia running out of control, the task now falls to the Fall Court princess, Aribella, to stop it from spreading further.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors