book cover of Before The Dawn

Before The Dawn

Stories of Hope in Hard Times
A collection of stories by

Infidelity, infertility, the loss of a loved one... life can be full of pain and yet also of hope. Enjoy six stories written by USAToday bestselling author Kate Hewitt that celebrate endurance in hardship and triumph over tragedy--and show that the darkest hour always comes before the dawn.

Stories in this anthology include The Locket, Triangles, Memory and Desire, Blueberries for Breakfast, A Piece of Cake, Comfort

Used availability for Kate Hewitt's Before The Dawn

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Before The Dawn: Stories of Hope in Hard Times
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU