book cover of The Dark Fable
Added by 2 members
 

The Dark Fable

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
Magical heists. Deadly secrets. Come along for the ride . . . if you dare. This heart-stopping, seductive fantasy is perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

Evie Wilder is an orphan who has gone through most of her life unnoticed . . . until she's caught up in a dramatic heist and captures the attention of the Dark Fable. They have chosen her for a reason: she can turn invisible. This skill would make Evie a treasured asset to the legendary group of thieves known for spiriting away obscure and occult artifacts.

Evie cannot resist their allure and is eager to join this newfound family. But she discovers there are more skeletons in the Dark Fable's past than she could have ever imagined. And these secrets might be the answer to her own tragic past.

No one is who they seem to be and the price of uncovering the Dark Fable's cryptic history just might be fatal . . .


Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Katherine Harbour's The Dark Fable


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors