book cover of Layered Lies
Added by 2 of our members

Layered Lies

(The first book in the Kelsey's Burden series)
A novel by

Two years after a tragedy nearly destroyed her, Kelsey secretly fights for survival and revenge. She hides in the open, building a business, making new friends, living her life.And, that's what she needs the world to believe. She hasn't forgiven. She hasn't forgotten. She searches for her enemies still. She builds her fortune and trains for combat. She is as determined as the day Nicholas was taken to find the answers.Along the way, life continues. New friends who know how it feels to survive hell form a tight knit family that would do anything to protect each other. Alliances and friendships are built with a local bike club, with a particular bad boy that distracts Kelsey from her nightmares.But when danger stalks one of her friends, will Kelsey be able to protect everyone in time? Or, will tragedy strike again?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

(Missing Children Case Files, book 1)
M A Hunter
From Bad to Wurst
(Passport to Peril, book 10)
Maddy Hunter

Used availability for Kaylie Hunter's Layered Lies

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Layered Lies (Kelsey's Burden) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Kaylie Hunter
ISBN: 1-5375-9501-6 / 978-1-5375-9501-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Layered Lies (Kelsey's Burden Series Book 1)
Author(s): Kaylie Hunter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU