book cover of His Flower Queen

His Flower Queen

(The first book in the Queen Quartette series)
A novel by

Lies can be toxic...
Gabe is a shrewd businessman to one of Las Vegas' upscale resort and casinos. What he wants, he naturally takes - and he wants Nina. Held in a bitter divorce, Gabe finds it difficult to put his trust in anyone. Until Nina. But there's one person keeping him from having her - his soon-to-be ex-wife.

Gullible and trusting, Regina "Nina" Conners can't get enough of Gabriel Alexander. He's smart, sexy and lights a fire in her she never knew she had. Flown out to start her position as the new publicist for a very important client, Nina soon discovers that her fiery relationship with Gabe is ensnared in nothing but secrets and lies...

Caught in a web of jealousy and obsession, Gabe must do whatever it takes to restore Nina's faith in him or risk losing the woman he's determined to have.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

The Knight
(Endgame Trilogy, book 2)
Skye Warren
Legally Mine
(Spitfire, book 2)
Nicole French

Used availability for Lena Hart's His Flower Queen

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: His Flower Queen (Queen Quartette)
Author(s): Lena Hart
ISBN: 1-941885-03-9 / 978-1-941885-03-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Maroon Ash Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: His Flower Queen (Queen Quartette Book 1)
Author(s): Lena Hart
Publisher: Maroon Ash Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA