book cover of Something Blue

Something Blue

(The fourth book in the Brides of Cedar Bend series)
A novel by

Cedar Bend's mayoral candidate Eric Benson is primed to win the election. Until the woman he loves abandon him on the day of their wedding. What should have been a moment of celebration, only hurts his candidacy and shatters his heart.

Life as a small town mayor's wife wasn't what Quinn Michaels wanted. It certainly wasn't the future she and Eric had planned. Unable to bear the weight of her college sweetheart's political ambition, Quinn flees the only man she's ever loved.

Her sudden return, however, isn't the only thing that sends Eric reeling. Faced with a possible scandal, they agree to a marriage-of-convenience that does little to ease the tension between them. To mend their relationship, it will take a small town and a tiny miracle.

Similar books by other authors

An Honourable Seduction
(Westmoreland Legacy, book 3)
Brenda Jackson
Sweeter Than Candy
(Davenports, book 1)
Shyla Colt
Cherish Me
(Holmes Brothers, book 7)
Farrah Rochon

Used availability for Lena Hart's Something Blue

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Something Blue (Brides of Cedar Bend Book 4)
Author(s): Lena Hart
Publisher: Maroon Ash Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU