book cover of The Night Ferry
Added by 10 of our members

The Night Ferry

(2018)
(The fifth book in the Konrad Simonsen series)
A novel by

 
 
The chilling new instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa Siguroardottir

Sixteen children and four adults are killed in a devastating boat crash in Copenhagen. Detective Chief Superintendent Konrad Simonsen is called in, only to discover that this was no accident and that one of the passengers has a very personal connection to the homicide team.

Reeling from this revelation and not knowing who to trust, Simonsen follows a trail that eventually leads him to Bosnia and a legacy of criminal misconduct. All evidence points towards one shady figure: a high-ranking army specialist with a suspicious past. But the more Simonsen digs, the further the truth slips from his grasp.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Crashed
(Junior Bender, book 1)
Timothy Hallinan
thumb
Hard Cold Winter
(Van Shaw Mystery, book 2)
Glen Erik Hamilton
thumb
The Owl Always Hunts at Night
(Holger Munch & Mia Kruger, book 2)
Samuel Bjørk
thumb
The Ice Beneath Her
(Hanne Lagerlind-Schon, book 1)
Camilla Grebe

Used availability for Lotte and Soren Hammer's The Night Ferry

Hardback Editions

July 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Night Ferry (A Konrad Simonsen Thriller)
Author(s): Lotte Hammer, Soren Hammer
ISBN: 1-63557-162-6 / 978-1-63557-162-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

March 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Night Ferry (A Konrad Simonsen Thriller)
Author(s): Lotte Hammer, Soren Hammer
ISBN: 1-4088-6035-X / 978-1-4088-6035-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Raven Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Night Ferry (A Konrad Simonsen Thriller)
Author(s): Lotte Hammer, Soren Hammer
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Night Ferry (A Konrad Simonsen Thriller Book 5)
Author(s): Lotte Hammer, Soren Hammer
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU