New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Felix Francis's picture

Felix Francis

UK flag (1953 - )

Felix Francis is the younger of Dick Francis' two sons. Over the last forty years Felix has assisted with the research of many of the Dick Francis novels, not least Twice Shy, Shattered and Under Orders. But since 2006, Felix has taken a more significant role in the writing, first with Dead Heat and then increasingly with the bestsellers, Silks and Even Money.   
Dick Francis Novels
1. Gamble (2011)
2. Bloodline (2012)
3. Refusal (2013)
4. Damage (2014)
5. Front Runner (2015)
6. Triple Crown (2016)
7. Pulse (2017)
8. Crisis (2018)