book cover of Exposed
Added by 1 of our members

Exposed

(2021)
(The sixth book in the Missing Children Case Files series)
A novel by

 
 

The Missing Children Case Files: Case 6

‘Mind-blowingly addictive!’ Samantha Lee Howe, USA Today-bestselling author of The Stranger in Our Bed

Three decades of disappearances…

Every day bestselling investigative journalist Emma Hunter fails to solve the string of abductions corroding the south coast of England could end with another child’s grave.

Two decades of searching…

After a brutal shooting in Leicestershire pulls the rug from beneath her meticulously crafted research, the local police in the small Midlands town tell her the suspect wants to speak to her.

One second of shattering realisation…

But when Emma arrives on the scene there’s no sign of the suspect. Instead the police start questioning her. Because the woman they’re holding in their cells is not who she seems. She’s not remotely who she seems.

The sixth instalment in The Missing Children Case Files concludes this unmissable crime saga about what happens when those charged with protecting us betray us – perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and Dreda Say Mitchell.

Praise for The Missing Children Case Files:

Wow!… Kept me guessing throughout and I raced to the end – and what an ending!’ Caz Finlay, bestselling author of the Bad Blood series

‘A darkly thrilling new series’ R. J. Parker, bestselling author of The Dinner Party

‘I did not want to put it down. This is a solid 5 star read from me… Highly recommended to fans of crime fiction’ Rebecca Kelly, author of Monstrous Souls

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for M A Hunter's Exposed

Paperback Editions

September 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Exposed: The final thrilling instalment in the most gripping new crime thriller series of 2021: Book 6 (The Missing Children Case Files)
Author(s): M A Hunter
ISBN: 0-00-844341-6 / 978-0-00-844341-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Exposed: The final thrilling instalment in the most gripping new crime thriller series of 2021 (The Missing Children Case Files, Book 6)
Author(s): M A Hunter
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA