New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Shadow Children

Shadow Children

(A book in the Shadow Children series)
An omnibus of novels by

Imagine a world where families are allowed only two children. Illegal third children -- shadow children -- must living in hiding. For if they are discovered, there is only one punishment: Death.

Margaret Peterson Haddix's science fiction sequence debuted in 1998, and now, for the first time, comes a boxed set of the first four books in the series. It's perfect for fans of futuristic, page-turning thrillers.

Among the Hidden
Among the Impostors
Among the Betrayed
Among the Barons

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

The Battlemage
(Summoner Trilogy, book 3)
Taran Matharu

Used availability for Margaret Peterson Haddix's Shadow Children

Paperback Editions

August 2004 : USA Paperback

Title: Shadow Children Boxed Set: Among the Hidden, Among the Impostors, Among the Betrayed, and Among the Barons
Author(s): Margaret Peterson Haddix
ISBN: 0-689-03367-2 / 978-0-689-03367-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA