no image available

Scandal Sheet

(The sixth book in the School Friends series)
A novel by

Life at an all-girls comprehensive can sometimes get a little wild. This book is part of the "School Friends" series, which tells the reader about that first special year in secondary school.

Used availability for Mary Hooper's Scandal Sheet

Paperback Editions

October 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: Scandal Sheet (School Friends S.)
Author(s): Mary Hooper
ISBN: 0-7497-1315-1 / 978-0-7497-1315-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mammoth
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA