book cover of No Safe Place
Added by 8 of our members

No Safe Place

(2016)
(Book 11 in the Joe Hunter Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
Andrew Clayon's wife has been murdered and, worse, he's a suspect. But when people start vandalising his house, he needs to protect his son. A kind detective says she knows just the man.

Joe Hunter can certainly see why the police suspect Clayton, but takes the job anyway. Yet who is he protecting the young boy from? And why?

Clayton knows more about his wife's murder, but he isn't saying. And when his silence places everyone, including the boy, in the killer's sights, nowhere is safe...

A pulse-pounding thriller, perfect for readers of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott.

Praise for Matt Hilton

“Hard-hitting and fast-paced, I was hooked from start to finish' Simon Kernick

'Electrifying' Daily Mail

‘Taut, thrilling, tense – I loved it!' Richard Hammond

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Sentinel
(Jack Reacher, book 25)
Andrew Child and Lee Child
thumb
A Quiet Man
(Victor the Assassin, book 9)
Tom Wood
thumb
The Vessel
(Vanessa Michael Munroe)
Taylor Stevens

Used availability for Matt Hilton's No Safe Place

Hardback Editions

February 2018 : UK Hardback

Title: No Safe Place
Author(s): Matt Hilton
ISBN: 0-7505-4526-7 / 978-0-7505-4526-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2016 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: No Safe Place (Joe Hunter Thrillers)
Author(s): Matt Hilton
ISBN: 0-9935788-2-9 / 978-0-9935788-2-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Matt Hilton Author
Availability: Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

November 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No Safe Place (Joe Hunter Thrillers)
Author(s): Matt Hilton
ISBN: 1-78863-579-5 / 978-1-78863-579-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: No Safe Place (Joe Hunter Thriller) (Volume 11)
Author(s): Matt Hilton
ISBN: 1-943402-48-5 / 978-1-943402-48-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Down & Out Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No Safe Place: Volume 11 (Joe Hunter Books)
Author(s): Matt Hilton
ISBN: 0-9935788-0-2 / 978-0-9935788-0-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sempre Vigile Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2017 : UK Audio CD

Title: No Safe Place
Author(s): Matt Hilton
ISBN: 1-78502-675-5 / 978-1-78502-675-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2017 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: No Safe Place
Author(s): Matt Hilton
ISBN: 1-78502-676-3 / 978-1-78502-676-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Safe Place: Joe Hunter, Book 11
Author(s): Matt Hilton
Publisher: Soundings
Availability: Amazon   


December 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Safe Place: Joe Hunter, Book 11
Author(s): Matt Hilton
Publisher: Soundings
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Safe Place: Joe Hunter, Book 11
Author(s): Matt Hilton
Publisher: Soundings
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Safe Place: Joe Hunter, Book 11
Author(s): Matt Hilton
Publisher: Soundings
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2017 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Safe Place (Joe Hunter Thrillers)
Author(s): Matt Hilton
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2017 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Safe Place (Joe Hunter Thriller Book 11)
Author(s): Matt Hilton
Publisher: Down & Out Books
Availability: Amazon