Matt Hilton's picture
Followed by 18 of our members

Matt Hilton


UK flag
Brother of James Hilton

Matt Hilton worked for twenty-two years in private security and the police force in Cumbria. He is a 4th Dan blackbelt and coach in Ju-Jitsu. He lives in Cumbria with his wife and son.

Genres: Thriller, Mystery
 
Matt Hilton recommends
thumb
Red Station (2010)
(Harry Tate, book 1)
Adrian Magson
"A tale steeped in intrigue and menace... a terrific thriller."
thumb
The Fear Within (2016)
(Lieutenant Danielle Lewis, book 2)
J S Law
"Tense, claustrophobic, and totally absorbing, this book should be on every thriller reader's radar - or should that be sonar? Absolutely superb."
thumb
Scream Blue Murder (2017)
Tony J Forder
"Forder didn't spare the horses when writing Scream Blue Murder. This book rockets along, a breathless action-packed ride. Perfect reading for fans of Simon Kernick and Jeff Abbott."
thumb
Cold Blood (2018)
(Aidan Snow SAS, book 1)
Alex Shaw
"Sizzles across the page like a flame on a short fuse!."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors