book cover of Carlos\' Peace
Added by 1 of our members

Carlos' Peace

(The fifth book in the Judgement of the Six Companion series)
A novel by

Carlos has spent his life avoiding attachments while protecting his race. His childhood taught him that something is out there, threatening the existence of werewolves, and he will let nothing interfere with his vendetta to stop the threat.

Physical attachment and vendetta collide when he sees Isabelle. She's meant to be his Mate, and instinct demands that he protect her above all else. However, letting go of his past is as impossible as embracing a future filled with love. Isabelle wants nothing to do with him, except fight him. Carlos must find a way through her emotional armor and hopes, together, they can heal and face the threat.

Main and Companion series reading order:
Clay's Hope
Emmitt's Treasure
Luke's Dream
Thomas' Heart
Carlos' Peace

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Melissa Haag's Carlos' Peace

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Carlos' Peace (Judgement of the Six Companion Series) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Melissa Haag
ISBN: 1-5430-1177-2 / 978-1-5430-1177-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Carlos' Peace (Judgement of the Six Companion Series Book 5)
Author(s): Melissa Haag
Publisher: Shattered Glass Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU