book cover of Emmitt\'s Treasure
Added by 1 of our members

Emmitt's Treasure

(The second book in the Judgement of the Six Companion series)
A novel by

After six years away from his pack, Emmitt realizes he has no idea what he wants from life. His parents want him to lead the pack, and the Elders expect him to further integrate his people into human society. His reluctance to take on the demanding responsibility of leadership has him dragging his feet to return home.

Finding his Mate changes everything. Michelle is shy and beautiful and on the run. She needs somewhere to stay and someone to take care of her. Suddenly, responsibility doesn't seem like such a burden to Emmitt. He'll do whatever it takes to earn her trust and keep her safe...even from one of his own kind.

Main and Companion series reading order:
Clay's Hope
Emmitt's Treasure
Luke's Dream
Thomas' Heart
Carlos' Peace

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Melissa Haag's Emmitt's Treasure

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Emmitt's Treasure (Judgement of the Six Companion Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Melissa Haag
ISBN: 1-5332-3518-X / 978-1-5332-3518-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Emmitt's Treasure: Judgement of the Six Companion Series, book 2
Author(s): Melissa Haag
Publisher: Shattered Glass Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA