book cover of Judgement of the Six Books 1-3

Judgement of the Six Books 1-3

(A book in the Judgement of the Six series)
An omnibus of novels by


Every millennia six uniquely gifted women are born to keep the balance between the races. While humans think they are alone, the werewolves are barely surviving. Their numbers were cut long ago by an event they no longer remember. An event started by a third race that remains hidden, biding their time until the war between the three can start anew. The time for Judgement has begun again.

This bundle contains Books 1-3:

Hope(less) -

In a world filled with people, Gabby is uniquely alone. The tiny glowing sparks filling her mind confirm it. Her thirst for answers leads her into a hidden society of werewolves where she learns she's one of six unique women who play a special role in shaping the future of our world.

(Mis)fortune -

Kept prisoner for the predictions that tormented her, Michelle meekly follows orders, waiting for her opportunity to run. After witnessing her captor grow canines, she knows there's nowhere she can hide forever, and no one who can protect her. Unless she can find someone just like him...

(Un)wise -

The dreams start and Bethi's very normal life goes down the toilet. Reliving past lives, where Dog-men chase her and she sees her eventual tormented death, Bethi sets out to find a way to live this time around. The dreams hint at an answer. She needs to be strong enough to find it, or die...

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

That Magic Touch
(Lake Shelbyville, book 1)
Donna Marie Rogers
(Relentless, book 2)
Karen Lynch
(Relentless, book 3)
Karen Lynch

Used availability for Melissa Haag's Judgement of the Six Books 1-3

Paperback Editions

July 2018 : Paperback

Title: Judgement of the Six Series: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Melissa Haag
ISBN: 1-72270-609-0 / 978-1-72270-609-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Judgement of the Six Series Bundle Books 1-3
Author(s): Melissa Haag
Publisher: Shattered Glass Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU