book cover of Luke\'s Dream
Added by 1 of our members

Luke's Dream

(The third book in the Judgement of the Six Companion series)
A novel by

Luke has been kicked in the teeth by fate enough to know: nice guys finish last. He's done being nice and waiting for his due.

Finding Bethony, another potential Mate, was supposed to be his chance at a true Mate. However, she's young and afraid and needs time to get to know him first. Bethony has different plans. She's willing to Claim Luke but only to stop her terrifying dreams; she's not interested in love or romance.

The closer the pair gets to the Compound, the deeper the danger becomes. Luke isn't the only wolf looking for Bethi. He must choose between Bethi's safety and peace of mind or his dream of finding a true Mate.

Main and Companion series reading order:
Clay's Hope
Emmitt's Treasure
Luke's Dream
Thomas' Heart
Carlos' Peace

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Melissa Haag's Luke's Dream

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Luke's Dream (Judgement of the Six Companion Series) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Melissa Haag
ISBN: 1-5355-9176-5 / 978-1-5355-9176-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Luke's Dream: Judgement of the Six Companion Series, Book 3
Author(s): Melissa Haag, Ulva Eldridge
Publisher: Shattered Glass Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA