book cover of Thomas\' Heart
Added by 1 of our members

Thomas' Heart

(The fourth book in the Judgement of the Six Companion series)
A novel by

Thomas' race is dying. To protect those left, the Elders create a safe haven. However, the safety of their sanctuary is threatened by the cause of their kind's decline. A human. But, she's not like the rest; and despite his hatred of humans, Thomas wants her for his own.

When females start dying while trying to reach safety, Thomas realizes it's no longer just humans who pose a threat but desperate males. Thomas must secure his place at Charlene's side as the leader of their sanctuary, or everything they've worked to build together will crumble, and any hope of a future for Thomas' race will die.

Main and Companion series reading order:
Clay's Hope
Emmitt's Treasure
Luke's Dream
Thomas' Heart
Carlos' Peace

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Melissa Haag's Thomas' Heart

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Thomas' Heart (Judgement of the Six Companion Series) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Melissa Haag
ISBN: 1-5403-6599-9 / 978-1-5403-6599-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Thomas' Heart (Judgement Of The Six Companion Series Book 4)
Author(s): Melissa Haag
Publisher: Shattered Glass Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA