book cover of The Bridge Sequence: The Complete Collection: Books 1-3
Added by 2 members

The Bridge Sequence: The Complete Collection: Books 1-3

(A book in the Bridge Sequence series)
An omnibus of novels by

A brand-new science fiction thriller collection featuring all 3 novels in The Bridge Sequence. The series has over 3,000 5* ratings on Amazon. It’s 1000+ pages of adventure, betrayal, and redemption. Get your copy today!

Rex Walker always wanted to be like his father: a daring, adventurous man, traveling the world in pursuit of mysterious relics. Now Rex is the same age his father was when he disappeared without a trace.

While teaching anthropology at a Boston college, Rex attempts to bury the past, until he discovers a hidden clue he can’t ignore.

With the help of his sidekick Marcus, a former student turned protégé, he teams up with an alien-obsessed billionaire, and they search for the fabled Bridge.

As an unidentified object nears Pluto, speculation surges. The Believers, a fanatical cult, hail it as the homecoming of a distant alien race.

Will Rex solve the puzzle before it’s too late?

Find out in
The Bridge Sequence by Nathan Hystad, the best-selling author of The Event, First Life, and The Other Place.

Included Inside:
Lost Contact (The Bridge Sequence Book One)
Lost Time (The Bridge Sequence Book Two)
Lost Hope (The Bridge Sequence Book Three)

The Bridge awaits...

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Nathan Hystad's The Bridge Sequence: The Complete Collection: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors