book cover of The Lost Hart Triplet
Added by 3 members

The Lost Hart Triplet

(The first book in the Covert Cowboy Soldiers series)
A novel by

She discovered a body.
He needs to keep her from learning the truth.

One triplet has been murdered. One triplet finds the body. And now one triplet is under suspicion. Zara Hart is desperate to save her innocent sister and needs the help of her ranch’s new owner, a man she can’t afford to be emotionally involved with. Under orders to keep a low profile, navy SEAL Jake Thompson shouldn’t investigate a murder case. But he 
won’t let Zara lose her life searching for justice.      

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Covert Cowboy Soldiers series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
The Lost Hart Triplet
Book 2:
Small Town Vanishing
Book 3:
One Night Standoff
Book 4:
Shot in the Dark
Book 5:
Casing the Copycat

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Nicole Helm's The Lost Hart Triplet

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors