book cover of Professor Branestawm\'s Treasure Hunt

Professor Branestawm's Treasure Hunt

(The second book in the Professor Branestawm series)
A collection of stories by

This contains: The Great Invisibleness; Branestawm's Theatre; The Disappearing Abolisher; Branestawm's Eleven; The Great Carpet Scandal; The Professor Goes All Musical; The Expandable House; The Gurglesome Noises; The Pagwell Motor Race; Fire Fire Fire; The Professor Stays with Sister Aggie; Branestawm's Bomb; To Please Mrs Flittersnoop; and The Professor's Treasure Hunt.

Similar books by other authors

Quidditch Through the Ages
(Hogwarts Library)
J K Rowling and Kennilworthy Whisp

Used availability for Norman Hunter's Professor Branestawm's Treasure Hunt

Hardback Editions

October 1966 : UK Hardback

Title: Professor Branestawm's Treasure Hunt
Author(s): Norman Hunter
ISBN: 0-370-01006-X / 978-0-370-01006-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bodley Head Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

1966 : UK Paperback

Title: Professor Branestawm's Treasure Hunt (Puffin Books)
Author(s): Hunter Norman
ISBN: 0-14-030275-1 / 978-0-14-030275-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA