book cover of Be Courageous
Added by 1 member

Be Courageous

(The seventh book in the Acts of Valor series)
A novel by

Join the memorable characters from the Acts of Valor Series in the 7th and final book, "Be Courageous," a Christian Romantic Suspense featuring three novellas as one full-length novel.


Journey with Faith, a widowed mother of three, who faces the ultimate test when her son disappears without a trace. Teaming up with FBI Supervisory Agent Casey Fitzpatrick, Faith endures a gripping quest to find her beloved child, navigating through trials of loss, redemption, and the enduring power of hope.

Navy SEAL medic Tony Caruso's world is upended when his anti-corruption journalist wife, Ruby, vanishes during a routine investigation. As Tony pieces together the mystery, he uncovers a web of corruption that threatens everything he holds dear. "Be Not Afraid" is a riveting tale of love, sacrifice, and the relentless resolve to confront darkness with steadfast courage.

Follow the adrenaline-fueled journey of McKenzie Jones, a woman trapped in the crosshairs of the mob. Hunted at every turn, McKenzie must rely on the one man she trusts—undercover FBI agent Miles Ellis. Together, they set out on a perilous mission to dismantle the cohort and secure a future free from fear.

"Be Courageous" is a testament to the resilience of the human spirit and the enduring power of faith in God while finding solace in the arms of love.

Publisher’s Note: With her masterful storytelling, Rebecca Hartt plumbs the depths of emotion, taking readers on a rollercoaster ride of suspense, hope, and ultimate triumph. Fans of Ronie Kendig, Lynnette Eason, Dee Henderson, as well as Marliss Melton, Susan May Warren, and Colleen Coble, will enjoy this enduring power of faith, the resilience of the human spirit, and the redemptive nature of love.

The Acts of Valor Series
Returning to Eden
Every Secret Thing
Cry in the Wilderness
Rising From Ashes
Braving the Valley
All Things Together
Be Courgeous

Rebecca Hartt is the nom de plume for an award-winning, best-selling author of a different name who, compelled by her faith, decided to spin suspenseful military romance where God plays a vital role in character motivation and plot.

As a child, Rebecca lived in countries all over the world. She has been a military dependent for most of her life and knows first-hand the dedication and sacrifice required by those who serve.

Living near the military community of Virginia Beach, Rebecca is constantly reminded of the peril and uncertainty faced by U.S. Navy SEALs, many of whom testify to a personal and profound connection with their Creator.

Their loved ones, too, rely on God for strength and comfort. These men of courage and women of faith are the subjects of Rebecca Hartt’s enthusiastically received Acts of Valor romantic suspense series.

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors