book cover of Sins of the Mother
Added by 13 members
 

Sins of the Mother

(2022)
(The fourth book in the War Eternal series)
A novel by

 
 
In her darklight the world will burn.

Eskara Helsene is missing. She left her queendom, her friends, her children, even her own name behind. No one has seen the Corpse Queen for a decade.

Someone is murdering Sourcerers, forcing them to reject their magic and opening scars in reality, and monsters from the Other World are pouring through.

When an old acquaintance turns up out of the blue, Eska has no choice but to investigate the murders and the holes in reality. Can she stop the murderer before the entire world is consumed? And will the conflict reveal her true nature?

Sins of the Mother is the 4th book in the best-selling The War Eternal Series. A gripping dark epic fantasy perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Mark Lawrence.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Rob J Hayes's Sins of the Mother


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors