book cover of The  Tawny Man Trilogy

The Tawny Man Trilogy

(A book in the Tawny Man series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete Tawny Man Trilogy by international bestselling author Robin Hobb.

'In today's crowded fantasy market Robin Hobb's books are like diamonds in a sea of zircons' George R. R. Martin

Years have passed since Fitz was tortured by Prince Regal. Now he lives in self-imposed exile far from the court. Even his beloved Molly believes him dead. It is safer that way.

But safety remains an illusion. Even though war is over dangerous undercurrents still swirl around the Six Duchies and suddenly young Prince Dutiful disappears just before his crucial diplomatic wedding to shore up the peace.

The Fools brings Fitz a secret mission. He and his bonded companion, the wolf Nighteyes, must find Dutiful and bring him back to be wed. For if the Outislanders are snubbed, war will surely resume. But what if the prince does not wish to be found?

Enter the extraordinary world of Robin Hobb's enchanting Tawny Man Trilogy.

This bundle includes Fool's Errand (book one), The Golden Fool (book two) and The Fool's Fate (book three).

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Robin Hobb's The Tawny Man Trilogy

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Tawny Man Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: Fool's Errand, Golden Fool, Fool's Fate
Author(s): Robin Hobb
Publisher: Del Rey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

August 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Tawny Man Trilogy: Fool's Errand, The Golden Fool, Fool's Fate
Author(s): Robin Hobb
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU