book cover of Golden Fool / Fool\'s Fate
Added by 1 of our members

Golden Fool / Fool's Fate

(A book in the Tawny Man series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books two and three of The Tawny Man Trilogy by international bestselling author Robin Hobb.

'In today's crowded fantasy market Robin Hobb's books are like diamonds in a sea of zircons' George R. R. Martin

Fitz has been persuaded back to court, posing as a servant to the decadent Lord Golden (who is the Fool in disguise). In secret, he will train Prince Dutiful in the magic known as the Skill.

The peace remains fragile, so the diplomatic wedding between Dutiful and the Outislander princess is a crucial alliance. But when Elliania arrives she challenges the prince to undertake an impossible quest before she will accept him.

He must kill Icefyre, one of the last true dragons. And Fitz and the Fool must go with him...

Continue the adventure with books two and three of Robin Hobb's enchanting Tawny Man Trilogy.

Bundle includes The Golden Fool (book two) and The Fool's Fate (book three).

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Robin Hobb's Golden Fool / Fool's Fate

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Tawny Man Series Books 2 and 3: The Golden Fool, Fool's Fate
Author(s): Robin Hobb
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU