book cover of Texas C.H.A.O.S.
Added by 2 of our members

Texas C.H.A.O.S.

(The second book in the Texas Heroes series)
A novel by

The letters C. H. A. O. S. don’t just refer to reality out of control, it’s an alert–the Chief Has Arrived On Scene! Logan Gray is that chief. He covers the ground he stands on and people show respect when he walks by. In his late thirties, Logan is a confirmed bachelor. While he may adore the young Jenna from afar, at 18, he considers her to be a lifetime too young for him.
Jenna is of another opinion. Logan Gray is everything to her. He rescued her from a fire at 16. His parents took her in when she had nothing and no one. Raised on his Gray Wolf guest ranch, Jenna learns how to trick-ride and perform in the rodeo. When Logan’s not looking, she even loves to try her hand at bull-riding. And now, she is ready to go after what she wants most–Logan Gray.
Ignoring the fact that his heart and body craves Jenna like a drug, Logan does what he thinks is best and gently turns her down. What happens next turns his world on end. Logan learns that love can’t be defined by a number and life without Jenna is no life at all.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Sable Hunter's Texas C.H.A.O.S.

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Texas CHAOS (Texas Heroes)
Author(s): Sable Hunter
ISBN: 1-5354-0839-1 / 978-1-5354-0839-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2015 : Paperback

Title: Texas CHAOS
Author(s): Sable Hunter, Texas Heroes Series
ISBN: 1-79293-837-3 / 978-1-79293-837-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Texas CHAOS (Texas Heroes Book 2)
Author(s): Sable Hunter, Texas Heroes Series
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU