Harley Wylde's picture
25 followers

Harley Wylde



Harley Wylde is the international bestselling author of the Dixie Reapers and Devil's Boneyard series.

When Harley is writing, her motto is the hotter the better. Off the charts sex, commanding men, and the women who can't deny them. If you want men who talk dirty, are sexy as hell, and take what they want, then you've come to the right place.

Harley Wylde is the "wilder" side of award-winning science fiction/paranormal romance author Jessica Coulter Smith. For fans of Gay Erotic Fantasy Romance, Harley/Jessica also writes as Dulce Dennison.

Genres: Romance
 
Series
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumb
 
Dixie Reapers MC
   1. Venom (2018)
   2. Torch (2018)
   3. Rocky (2018)
   4. Bull (2018)
   5. Preacher (2018)
   6. Tex (2018)
   7. Zipper (2018)
   8. Wraith (2018)
   9. Tank (2019)
   10. Encounters (2019)
   11. Flicker (2019)
   12. Saint (2019)
   13. Wire (2019)
   14. Sarge (2020)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumb
 
Roosters
   2. Ryker (2018)
   5. Badger (2018) (with Paige Warren)
thumbthumb
 
Devil's Boneyard MC
   1. Jackal (2018)
   2. Scratch (2018)
   3. Havoc (2019)
   4. Irish (2019)
   5. Cinder (2019)
   6. Renegade (2019)
   7. Ashes (2020)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumb
 
Hades Abyss MC
   1. Spider (2019)
   2. Rocket (2019)
   3. Slider (2019)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Owned by the Mob (with Paige Warren)
   1. Collateral Damage (2019)
thumb
 
Devil's Fury MC
   1. Dingo (2020)
   2. Outlaw (2020)
   3. Dragon (2020)
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumb
 
Novels
thumb