book cover of No Other Darkness
Added by 3 of our members

No Other Darkness

(2015)
(The second book in the Detective Inspector Marnie Rome series)
A novel by

 
 
Awards
Barry Awards Best Paperback original (nominee)
A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN. . Perfect for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood.
'Written with the verve and assurance of a future star' Helen Dunmore

Two young boys.Trapped underground in a bunker.

Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.

Genre: Mystery
Get it on Google Play

Praise for this book

"Fans of Val McDermid and Ian Rankin will love this." - Julia Spencer-Fleming


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Stalkers
(DS Heckenburg, book 1)
Paul Finch
thumb
Insidious Intent
(Tony Hill and Carol Jordan, book 10)
Val McDermid
thumb
The Lost
(Stone and Oliver, book 1)
Mari Hannah

Used availability for Sarah Hilary's No Other Darkness

Paperback Editions

2001 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4722-0773-4 / 978-1-4722-0773-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 0-14-312619-9 / 978-0-14-312619-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4722-0772-6 / 978-1-4722-0772-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

August 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4945-0286-0 / 978-1-4945-0286-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4945-5286-8 / 978-1-4945-5286-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Series #2
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


August 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Series #2
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2015 : UK Audio CD

Title: No Other Darkness
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4450-4797-7 / 978-1-4450-4797-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2015 : UK Audio CD

Title: No Other Darkness
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4450-4798-5 / 978-1-4450-4798-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: DI Marnie Rome 2
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon   


April 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: DI Marnie Rome 2
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


April 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU