New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

No Other Darkness

(2015)
(The second book in the Detective Inspector Marnie Rome series)
A novel by

 
Awards
Barry Awards Best Paperback original (nominee)

"Fans of Val McDermid and Ian Rankin will love this."
Julia Spencer-Fleming


From the Richard and Judy best-selling author Sarah Hilary. The phenomenal Marnie Rome returns in the outstanding follow-up to the critically acclaimed Someone Else's Skin.

Two young boys. Trapped underground in a bunker. Unable to understand why they are there. Desperate for someone to find them. Slowly realising that no one will....

Five years later the boys' bodies are found, and the most difficult case of DI Marnie Rome's career begins. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For Marnie there is no other darkness than this....

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Two Evils
(DI Charlotte Savage, book 5)

Mark Sennen

Let the Dead Speak
(Maeve Kerrigan, book 7)

Jane Casey

Eeny Meeny
(Helen Grace, book 1)

M J Arlidge

Time of Death
(Tom Thorne, book 13)

Mark Billingham
 
Used availability for Sarah Hilary's No Other Darkness


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4722-0773-4 / 978-1-4722-0773-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 0-14-312619-9 / 978-0-14-312619-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4722-0772-6 / 978-1-4722-0772-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4945-0286-0 / 978-1-4945-0286-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4945-5286-8 / 978-1-4945-5286-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness: Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Series #2
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   

May 2015 : UK Audio CD
Title: No Other Darkness
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4450-4797-7 / 978-1-4450-4797-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2015 : UK Audio CD
Title: No Other Darkness
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
ISBN: 1-4450-4798-5 / 978-1-4450-4798-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness: DI Marnie Rome 2
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon   

April 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness: DI Marnie Rome 2
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

April 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)
Author(s): Sarah Hilary
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for