book cover of The Little Beach Cafe
Added by 17 members
 

The Little Beach Cafe

(2018)
(The first book in the Escape To... series)
A novel by

 
 
Love, friendship and new beginnings… It’s all waiting for Pippa Jenkins at The Little Beach Café…

When Pippa’s aunt leaves her a cafe by the beach, it doesn’t take her long to jump at the chance of a new start. Waving goodbye to mounting debt, threatening bailiffs and never-ending shifts at a job she hates, she and her young son, Joshua, prepare for their new life.

But as Pippa strives to make her new business a success, the arrival of her ex makes her question everything. Will she succumb to his charms, or will Joe, the local plumber, be able to repair Pippa’s heart?

A heartwarming tale of new beginnings, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Polly Babbington.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Sarah Hope's The Little Beach Cafe


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors