book cover of The Sleeper
Added by 1 of our members

The Sleeper

(2021)
(The fourth book in the Lance Spector series)
A novel by

 
 
The Sleeper by Saul Herzog is the stunning fourth instalment in the series that has single-handedly taken the publishing industry, and Hollywood rights departments, by storm. This dazzling tour de force kicks off right where the previous book ended. From the mind of one of the most creative and versatile writers working in America today, this book will surely go down as a classic of the spy thriller genre.

If you read only one series this year, this is it. Action, adventure, rebellion, provocative foreign agents, characters you can sink your teeth into. If you're looking for a new spy thriller series that will stay with you long after you turn the last page, look no further.

Recommended for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, and Brad Thor's Scot Harvath.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Kindle Editions

October 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Sleeper: American Assassin (Lance Spector Thrillers Book 4)
Author(s): Saul Herzog
Publisher: AuthorContact
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU