book cover of Fire and Ice
Added by 20 members

Fire and Ice

(The fourth book in the Spirit Animals series)
A novel by

Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strangers. Four flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the unmistakable shapes of incredible beasts - a wolf, a leopard, a panda, a falcon. Suddenly the paths of these children - and the world - have been changed for ever.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Shannon Hale's Fire and Ice

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors