book cover of SEAL Shorts

SEAL Shorts

(A book in the SEAL Brotherhood series)
A collection of stories by

This book contains the first chapter of the first 11 Navy SEAL Romance novels by NYT and USA Bestselling author Sharon Hamilton: Accidental SEAL, Fallen SEAL Legacy, SEAL Under Covers, SEAL The Deal, Cruisin' For A SEAL, SEAL My Destiny, SEAL of my Heart, SEAL's Promise, SEAL My Home, SEAL's Code and Band of Bachelors: Lucas. Bonus material contains first chapters to three SEAL Brotherhood Series novellas: SEAL Encounter, SEAL Endeavor and True Blue SEAL

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Shorts

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: SEAL Shorts, SEAL Brotherhood: Book of Firsts
Author(s): Sharon Hamilton
ISBN: 1-5193-6311-7 / 978-1-5193-6311-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SEAL Shorts, Book of Firsts: SEAL Brotherhood Shorts
Author(s): Sharon Hamilton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU