book cover of Invasion Force
Added by 5 members

Invasion Force

(Book 21 in the Human Chronicles series)
A novel by

No planet is safe from the invading horde.

From international bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris, here is the 21st volume in his Epic saga of Human Superiority throughout the galaxy:

The Human Chronicles Saga - Invasion Force

Adam Cain is an Alien with an Attitude...

This time it's serious ....

The Klin. It's a name that has invoked fear throughout the galaxy for over 4,000 years.
Now the evil aliens are back and more powerful and deadlier than ever. And this time it's the Klin against the entire galaxy, not just the species who have pissed them off.

Leading an army of billions of killer robots and a fleet of invincible starships, the Klin are determined to be the last species standing in a war that reaches from one end of the Milky Way to the other.No more pretense, no more partner races to help them conquer and rule. This time they have their robots to do the heavy lifting. No race is safe, no planet not a target.

After their last encounter with the Klin, Adam Cain and his team are in a unique position to know more about the Klin's capabilities - and weakness - than anyone else. As a result, he must lead the resistance against the Klin's overwhelming Invasion Force. Either he succeeds,or all advanced life will end ... all except the Klin, sitting on their throne, and lording over a dead galaxy.

Adam can't let that happen, and he may need help from some unexpected allies to stop the Klin. Even then, the price may be too high for him to accept.

The adventure returns in this classic thrill-ride, full of epic space battles,individual combat and major strategic moves on the part of desperate galactic forces. And through it all, Adam retains his caustic wit and sarcasm. No alien is safe when Adam Cain is on the scene.

The Human Chronicles Saga is a MUST-READ SERIES for all fans of pure science fiction. With Invasion Force, the Saga reaches its 21st volume, giving readers plenty of sci-fi action and adventure to satisfy the most ardent fans of the genre. Pick up the entire series today ... and find out why this thrill-a-minute collection of space opera/military adventures has been one of the bestselling sci-fi series on Amazon for five years running.

Be sure to check out all the novels by T.R.Harris....

The Human Chronicles Saga
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth

Cain's Crusaders
The Apex Predator
A Galaxy to Conquer
The Masters of War
Prelude to War
The Unreachable Stars
When Earth Reigned Supreme
A Clash of Aliens

The Copernicus Deception
Scorched Earth
Alien Games
The Cain Legacy
The Andromeda Mission
Last Species Standing
Invasion Force
Force of Gravity (available for Pre-Order -release date Dec. 21, 2017)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier
The Liberation Series
Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and free for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for T R Harris's Invasion Force

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors