book cover of The Last Aris

The Last Aris

(Book 29 in the Human Chronicles series)
A novel by

A desperate race against time to save the universe ...

Adam Cain must fight his own inner demon to survive ...

High-tension space opera adventure like never before ...

International bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris introduces BOOK #29 in his epic space opera adventure about Human Superiority ... and the unfortunate aliens who get in our way.

The Human Chronicles Saga

Book #29: The Last Aris

Adam Cain is an alien with an attitude. Now he's twice the alien he used to be..

With the clock ticking to total destruction of the universe, Adam Cain and Company race to find the imprisoned Last Aris, an insane creature they've run into before: Kracion! He's the key to saving ... everything.

But will he help? Will he care if the universe dies?

And in the meantime, the evil Te'moc is still on the warpath, seeking to assimilate both Summer Rains and the super-mutant Panur - who just happens to be hanging out inside Adam's body until he can figure a way out.

And to top it all off, the Sol-Kor have reached the point of no return in their search for their missing Queen - J'nae. Either they find her, or they die. Nothing is off the table when the future of your race depends on it.

Yeah, nothing boring about the next installment of The Human Chronicles Saga - The Last Aris. So take a deep breath and dive in. The adventure has never been more inviting.

And as with all the book in The Saga, there's humor, nail-biting suspense and gasp-worthy surprises. Just what you've come to expect.

So don't wait. Pick up your copy of The Last Aris today.

Once the universe is gone, so will this offer. Get it now before it's too late.

And don't forget to check out all the novels by T.R. Harris....

The Human Chronicles Saga
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth
Cain's Crusaders
The Apex Predator
A Galaxy to Conquer
The Masters of War
Prelude to War
The Unreachable Stars
When Earth Reigned Supreme
A Clash of Aliens
The Copernicus Deception
Scorched Earth
Alien Games
The Cain Legacy
The Andromeda Mission
Last Species Standing
Invasion Force
Force of Gravity
Mission Critical
The Lost Universe
The Immortal War
Destroyer of Worlds
Terminus Rising
The Last Aris

The Human Chronicles Box Sets
Box Set #1 - featuring books 1-5 in the series
Box Set #2 - featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 - featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 - featuring books 16-20 in the series

REV Warriors Series
REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth
REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution (coming soon)
The REV Warriors Series Box Set (3 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier...
The Liberation Series
Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and FREE for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

A Rock and a Hard Place
(Frontiers Saga : Rogue Castes, book 11)
Ryk Brown
A Price Too High
(Frontiers Saga : Rogue Castes, book 12)
Ryk Brown
(Lost Fleet: Originator Wars, book 4)
Raymond L Weil
Clad in Steel
(Adventures of the Starship Satori, book 10)
Kevin McLaughlin

Used availability for T R Harris's The Last Aris

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Last Aris: A desperate race to save the universe ... or not. (The Human Chronicles Saga Book 29)
Author(s): T R Harris
Publisher: Tom Harris Creations, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU