book cover of Lifeforce
Added by 3 members


(The fourth book in the Human Chronicles Legacy series)
A novel by

Adam Cain is feeling dead tired ...

Perhaps having died is the reason.

Now the team races the clock to save Adam before he dies again … this time for good.

International Bestselling Science Fiction author T.R. Harris brings you the 4th book in the Human Chronicles Legacy Series.

LIFEFORCE Adam Cain adventure. The alien with an attitude is BACK!

But for how long? After the tragic events at the end of Secondary Protocol, the truth is finally revealed to Adam and his friends. Now, he’s living on borrowed time as his resurrected body is rapidly deteriorating. To save Adam, the mutants -- Panur and Lila -- must take him to the Sol-Kor universe. But in doing so, they awaken the wrath of Queen J’nae who will use all her resources to destroy Panur – along with any hope of Adam surviving.

And to add insult to injury, while the team is racing to save Adam's life, the New Klin from Kracion’s universe have invaded the Milky Way. Surprised that the mutants and Adam are nowhere to be found, the Klin are having a field day running rampant within the galaxy. What reality will Adam and the mutants find when – and if – they return to the home galaxy? And if they do make it back, will they make it back in time?

Lifeforce is the 4th book in The Human Chronicles Legacy Series. The first three books complete one story arc. This book begins another. Bottom line, it’s more Adam Cain adventure, heroics and humor as you’ve come to expect over the past ten years of The Human Chronicles Saga. Join the family. Experience the Saga for yourself. Start at the beginning with The Fringe Worlds. Or jump in wherever you like. The books are written so the Saga can be joined along the way.

Pick up your copy of Lifeforce: An Adam Cain Adventure today.

And while you're at it, check out all 50+ novels by T.R. Harris ...

The Human Chronicles Legacy Series
Raiders of the Shadow
War of Attrition
Secondary Protocol


The Adam Cain Chronicles
9 books so far, beginning with The Dead Worlds and running through
Children of the Aris ... with more to come.

The Human Chronicles Saga
The classic 29-book-long-series beginning with The Fringe Worlds

The Human Chronicles Box Sets (The Complete Series)
Box Set #1 - featuring books 1-5 in the series
Box Set #2 - featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 - featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 - featuring books 16-20 in the series
Box Set #5--featuring books 21-25 in the series
Box Set #6--featuring books 26-29 in the series

REV Warriors Series
Part 1

REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth
REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution

Part 2 - Beyond the Grid
REV: Revelations
REV: Resolve
REV: Requiem

The REV Warriors Series Box Set...
The Complete First Series (5 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone (currently off-market for a major rewrite)

With author George Wier...
The Liberation Series

Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and FREE for members of Kindle Unlimited...

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for T R Harris's Lifeforce

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors