book cover of Five Days Grace

Five Days Grace

(The fourth book in the McRae series)
A novel by

Wounded Naval Intelligence Officer Aidan Shaw is at the lowest point in his life, hiding away in a friend's cabin on a remote Ohio lake, when the most beautiful woman he's ever seen breaks in.

While Aidan holds Grace McRae at gunpoint, she disarms him with her kindness and concern. Soon Aidan realizes the only thing he has to fear from Grace is losing his heart.

Grace has already made one dreadful mistake: falling for the wrong man. She isn't sure she can survive another. But Aidan is a true hero-tough, honorable and incredibly brave.

Aidan is also determined to do the right thing-including walking away from Grace if he can't be the man she deserves.

"Teresa Hill weaves a rich tapestry of deep emotion, redemption, and surprising humor with Five Days of Grace... a compelling romance about a wounded warrior, a bruised angel, and a healing love. Not to mention the dog! ~Mary Jo Putney, New York Times Bestselling author of No Longer a Gentleman

(This is Book 4 in The McRaes Series. You can read it after Book 3, Bed of Lies, or if you like, after the novella, Welcome Lizzie, a part of my new box set Christmas With The McRaes. The novella takes place in the time between Books 3 and 4 in the series and has some information about Grace, but no spoilers for her book, promise.)

THE McRAES Series, in order:
Twelve Days
Edge of Heaven
Bed of Lies
Five Days Grace
Hero of My Heart

OTHER TITLES by Teresa Hill
Unbreak My Heart

Three-time Rita nominee and USA Today bestselling author, Teresa Hill lives in the shadows of the Blue Ridge Mountains with a patient, very understanding husband, an incredibly logical son and a highly creative daughter. Together, they share their home with two giant, lazy cats who parade across Teresa's keyboard when they think she's written enough for the day, and two beautiful, lazy dogs, usually at Teresa's side or under her feet.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Take These Broken Wings
(Summer Lake Seasons, book 1)
SJ McCoy
Sunshine Over Snow
(Summer Lake Seasons, book 3)
SJ McCoy
Chase the Blues Away
(Summer Lake Seasons, book 4)
SJ McCoy

Used availability for Teresa Hill's Five Days Grace

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Five Days Grace (the McRae Series, Book 4 - Grace)
Author(s): Teresa Hill
ISBN: 1-61417-521-7 / 978-1-61417-521-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Five Days Grace (The McRaes Series, Book 4 - Grace): An second chance, military romance
Author(s): Teresa Hill
Publisher: Teresa Hill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA